Join WETH
Login
Header Image

Upcoming Events

Add to Google Calendar
21
May

Windsurf beginners lessons

Read more
Start
Tuesday 21-05-2024 12:00

End
Tuesday 21-05-2024 16:45

21
May
Drink

WETH bi-weekly drink

WETH's Bi-Weekly Drink. Come enjoy some nice craftbeers with WETH'ers!

Read more
Start
Tuesday 21-05-2024 20:00

End
Tuesday 21-05-2024 22:00

Location
Bierprofessor, Stratumseind 33, 5611 EP Eindhoven, Netherlands
24
May

Batavieren race

Read more
Start
Friday 24-05-2024 00:00

End
Monday 27-05-2024 00:00

28
May

Windsurf beginners lessons

Read more
Start
Tuesday 28-05-2024 12:00

End
Tuesday 28-05-2024 17:00

1
Jun

Windsurf beginners lessons

Read more
Start
Saturday 01-06-2024 10:00

End
Saturday 01-06-2024 17:00

4
Jun
Drink

WETH Bi-Weekly Drink

WETH's Bi-Weekly Drink. Come enjoy some nice craftbeers with WETH'ers!

Read more
Start
Tuesday 04-06-2024 20:00

End
Tuesday 04-06-2024 22:00

Location
Bierprofessor, Stratumseind 33, 5611 EP Eindhoven, Netherlands
4
Jun

Beertasting for active members

Read more
Start
Tuesday 04-06-2024 20:00

End
Tuesday 04-06-2024 22:00

5
Jun

DDDD

Read more
Start
Wednesday 05-06-2024 00:00

End
Thursday 06-06-2024 00:00

11
Jun

Kite theory lesson

Read more
Start
Tuesday 11-06-2024 18:00

End
Tuesday 11-06-2024 20:00

14
Jun

June Weekend

Read more
Start
Friday 14-06-2024 17:00

End
Sunday 16-06-2024 19:00

18
Jun
Drink

WETH Bi-Weekly Drink

WETH's Bi-Weekly Drink. Come enjoy some nice craftbeers with WETH'ers!

Read more
Start
Tuesday 18-06-2024 20:00

End
Tuesday 18-06-2024 22:00

Location
Bierprofessor, Stratumseind 33, 5611 EP Eindhoven, Netherlands
2
Jul
Drink

WETH Bi-Weekly Drink

WETH's Bi-Weekly Drink. Come enjoy some nice craftbeers with WETH'ers!

Read more
Start
Tuesday 02-07-2024 20:00

End
Tuesday 02-07-2024 22:00

Location
Bierprofessor, Stratumseind 33, 5611 EP Eindhoven, Netherlands
5
Jul

Madness Festival

Read more
Start
Friday 05-07-2024 00:00

End
Monday 08-07-2024 00:00

15
Jul

Summer trip

Read more
Start
Monday 15-07-2024 00:00

End
Tuesday 23-07-2024 00:00

16
Jul
Drink

WETH Bi-Weekly Drink

WETH's Bi-Weekly Drink. Come enjoy some nice craftbeers with WETH'ers!

Read more
Start
Tuesday 16-07-2024 20:00

End
Tuesday 16-07-2024 22:00

Location
Bierprofessor, Stratumseind 33, 5611 EP Eindhoven, Netherlands