For all your questions, facts and wishes, write an email to the board, which will respond to you as soon as possible!

The current board consists of the following members:

Chairman:                    Tom van Elsen  +31628784985
Vincent van Huijgevoort
Jasper Oosterhof
Vice Chairman
Merijn Otterman 

O.L. Vrouwenstraat 1
5612 AW Eindhoven
K.v.K. Eindhoven nr.

IBAN: NL74INGB0002738453 t.n.v. ESWV WETH

Or take a look at our facebook page for more information: